President & Owner

Dan Valentine, President

Reception

Main Number:  602-494-9500
Long Distance: 800-516-0283
Fax:  602-494-0500

Marketing

Dan Valentine, President

dvalentine@LBIUSA.com

Doug Saul, CFP
dsaul@LBIUSA.com

New Business/Case Design

Dan Valentine
dvalentine@LBIUSA.com

Alex Miller, CFP
amiller@lbiusa.com

Annuities

Tony Zacharias, CES
tzacharias@LBIUSA.com

Long Term Care

Nicole Gurley
nicole@gurleyltci.com

T: 480-515-2715

F: 480-515-2713

Disability

Thomas Nicols, CLU,FLMI,ACS

Tnicols@cpsinsurance.com

Direct Phone 949-225-7155

800-326-5433 X155

Quotations/Case Design

Alex Miller, CFP

amiller@LBIUSA.com

Doug Saul, CFP

dsaul@LBIUSA.com

Case Management/Underwriting

Danielle Colvin

dcolvin@LBIUSA.com

Case Managers

Marie Schumacher

mschumacher@LBIUSA.com

Jennifer Gilmore

jgilmore@LBIUSA.com

Aundrea Bencomo (Leave of Absence)

abencomo@LBIUSA.com

Licensing/Carrier Appointment

Sue Morrison

smorrison@LBIUSA.com

Agent Commissions/Accounting

Colleen Valentine

cvalentine@LBIUSA.com

Policy Owner Service

Tammy Miller

tmiller@LBIUSA.com