Main Number:  602-494-9500
Long Distance: 800-516-0283
Fax:  602-494-0500


Case Design Team

Life Illustration Case Design & Product Support, Dan Valentine 

ext. 105 or dvalentine@lbiusa.com

Annuity Illustration Case Design & Product Support, Tony Zacharias

ext. 109 or tzacharias@lbiusa.com

Disability Income Sales & Marketing Manager, Tom Nicols

ext. 160 or direct 949-225-7115 or tnicols@cpsinsurance.com

Long Term Care Benefit Solutions Illustration Case Design & Product Support, Tony Zacharias

ext. 109 or tzacharias@lbiusa.com

 

Marketing and Sale Concepts:

President, Advanced Concepts, All Lines, Dan Valentine

ext. 105 or dvalentine@lbiusa.com

Premium Finance, Gregg Michael – Contact Dan Valentine for more details

Life Settlements, Steven J. Brown CLU, ChFC – Contact Dan Valentine for more details

Business Succession Planning, Christopher Rich, CLU, ChFC, MSFS, CFP – Contact Dan Valentine for more details


Licensing and Contracting Support

Requests and Submissions should be sent to licensing@lbiusa.com

 

New Business Case Management Team

Senior Case Manager, Marie Schumacher

ext. 112 or mschumacher@lbiusa.com

Underwriting & Case Management Manager, Danielle Colvin

ext. 113 or dcolvin@lbiusa.com


Pre-Underwriting Risk Assessments

In House Underwriting

Danielle Colvin  ext. 113 or  dcolvin@lbiusa.com

 

Commission Accounting

You will need to register online with each carrier you do business with to obtain carrier specific commission statements the links are available on our website http://www.lbiusa.com/agent-resources/carrier-website-commission-links/

Commission Manager, Colleen Valentine

ext. 108 or cvalentine@lbiusa.com


Policy Owner Service Department

Inforce Policy Questions/Change Requests

info@lbiusa.com

Inforce Illustrations/Ledgers

info@lbiusa.com