Main Number:  602-494-9500
Long Distance: 800-516-0283
Fax:  602-494-0500


Case Design Team

Life Illustration Case Design & Product Support, Alex Miller

ext. 110 or amiller@lbiusa.com

Annuity Illustration Case Design & Product Support, Tony Zacharias

ext. 109 or tzacharias@lbiusa.com

Disability Income Sales & Marketing Manager, Tom Nicols

ext. 160 or direct 949-225-7115 or tnicols@cpsinsurance.com

Long Term Care Benefit Solutions Illustration Case Design & Product Support, Tony Zacharias

ext. 109 or tzacharias@lbiusa.com

Long Term Care Marketing Specialist, Nicole Gurley

480-515-2715 or nicole@gurleyltci.com 


Marketing and Sale Concepts:

Life Insurance Director, All Lines, Melanie Miller

ext. 106 or cell 623-606-0508 or msmiller@lbiusa.com

Agency Development Specialist, Whole Life, Dean Goodman

ext. 116 or cell 602-619-5327 or dgoodman@lbiusa.com

President, Advanced Concepts, All Lines, Dan Valentine

ext. 105 or dvalentine@lbiusa.com

Estate and Business Case Design, Doug Saul

cell 602-881-5751 or dsaul@lbiusa.com


Licensing and Contracting Support

Submissions should be sent to licensing@lbiusa.com

Licensing Manager, Sue Morrison

ext. 103 or smorrison@lbiusa.com


New Business Case Management Team

Senior Case Manager, Marie Schumacher

ext. 112 or mschumacher@lbiusa.com

Senior Case Manager, Tami Hill

ext. 114 or thill@lbiusa.com

Underwriting & Case Management Manager, Danielle Colvin

ext. 113 or dcolvin@lbiusa.com


Pre-Underwriting Risk Assessments

In House Underwriting, Danielle Colvin

ext. 113 or  dcolvin@lbiusa.com


Commission Accounting

You will need to register online with each carrier you do business with to obtain carrier specific commission statements the links are available on our website http://www.lbiusa.com/agent-resources/carrier-website-commission-links/

Commission Manager, Colleen Valentine

ext. 108 or cvalentine@lbiusa.com


Policy Owner Service Department

Inforce Policy Questions/Change Requests, Tammy Miller

ext. 107 or tmiller@lbiusa.com

Inforce Illustrations/Ledgers, Alex Miller

ext. 110 or amiller@lbiusa.com